Windows Blur Effects Gnome Shell Extension - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Apply to Overview
zh_CN: 应用到预览视图

en: Do not blur last active window on each screen
zh_CN: 不要模糊每个屏幕上的最后一个活动窗口

en: Desaturate
zh_CN: 去色

en: Brightness and Contrast
zh_CN: 亮度和对比度

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊
