Gnome-Shell-Erweiterung Suspend Button - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Two buttons
zh_CN: 双按钮

en: Show two distinct buttons instead of alt-switch-button.
zh_CN: 两个按钮都显示，而非用 Alt 键切换。

en: Suspend default
zh_CN: 默认挂起

en: Change alt-switch-buttons behaviour to default to suspend.
    Press alt to shutdown.
    This setting has no effect if two buttons are shown.
zh_CN: 更改 Alt 切换按钮的行为，默认为挂起。
    按下 Alt 键切换为关机。
    如果设置了两个按钮都显示，那么这条设置无效。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机
