en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delay (minutes/time) e.g. 70 or 18:30
zh: 延迟 (时间/时刻) 比如 70分钟 或者 18:30

en: Active
zh: 开启

en: Notifications
zh: 提示

en: The system will power off at %s
zh: 系统将会在%s关闭

en: Timer is currently inactive.
zh: 计时器现在未必开启

en: The system will power off in %s minutes.
zh: 系统将会在%s后关闭
