gnome-shell-extension-sensors 1.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: Add average and maximum entries
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Please run sensors-detect as root.
zh_CN: 请以管理员权限运行sensors-detect.

en: Please install lm_sensors.
zh_CN: 请安装lm_sensors.

en: If this doesn't help, click here to report with your sensors output!
zh_CN: 如果这没有帮助,请点击这里反馈您的传感器输出信息!

en: Sensors Settings
zh_CN: 传感器的设置

en: Poll sensors every (in seconds)
zh_CN: 检测传感器的频率(以秒为单位)

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: Centigrade
zh_CN: 摄氏温度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏温度

en: Display temperature unit
zh_CN: 显示温度单位

en: Show temperature unit in panel and menu.
zh_CN: 在面板和菜单中显示温度单位.

en: Display decimal value
zh_CN: 显示十进制值

en: Show one digit after decimal.
zh_CN: 显示小数点后一位数.

en: Display drive temperature
zh_CN: 显示驱动温度

en: Display fan speed
zh_CN: 显示风扇转速

en: Display power supply voltage
zh_CN: 显示电源电压

en: Sensor in panel
zh_CN: 传感器面板

en: Display sensor label
zh_CN: 显示传感器标签

en: Drive %s
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s
