gnome-shell-extension-radio 1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List of Channels
zh_CN: 频道列表

en: Manage your radio stations
zh_CN: 管理你的电台

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Stream Address
zh_CN: 流地址

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加
