Global Application Menu 0.1-Beta - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Gnome Global Application Menu
zh_CN: Gnome 全局应用菜单

en: You need restart your computer, to active the unity-gtk-module
zh_CN: 您需要重启电脑激活unity-gtk-module

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->max-app-name- size->description
en: Maximum size of the application name:
zh_CN: 应用名最大大小：

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->max-app-name-size->tooltip
en: Set the maximum size of the application name.
zh_CN: 设置最大应用名大小。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->max-app-name-size->units
en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->head-submenu->description
en: Submenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-item-icon->description
en: Show icons in the menu items
zh_CN: 显示菜单项图标

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-item-icon->tooltip
en: Select if you want to show icons in the menu items.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示应用项图标

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->align-menu- launcher->description
en: Align all menus with his launcher
zh_CN: 在启动器对齐所有图标

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->align-menu-launcher->tooltip
en: Select if you want to align all menus with his launcher.
zh_CN: 选择是否对齐启动器菜单项

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: Effect on opening and closing:
zh_CN: 打开和关闭效果：

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->tooltip
en: Select the effect on the menu opening and closing.
zh_CN: 选择菜单打开和关闭的效果。

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: None
zh_CN: 空

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Dispel
zh_CN: 清除

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Hide Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平方向隐藏

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Hide Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直方向隐藏

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

note: configurableMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect-time->description
en: Duration of effect:
zh_CN: 持续效果：

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->effect-time->tooltip
en: The time on seconds to perform the effect(More time is slower).
zh_CN: 通过秒来显示效果（数值越大越慢）

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->automatic-active- mainmenu->description
en: Automatically activate the main menu
zh_CN: 自动激活主菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->automatic-active- mainmenu->tooltip
en: Select if you want to automatically activate the main menu.
zh_CN: 选择是否自动激活主菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Open the menu when I move my mouse over it
zh_CN: 当鼠标移到该位置时打开菜单。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->tooltip
en: Enable opening the menu when the mouse enters the applet
zh_CN: 当鼠标进入应用的时候启用菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->desaturate-app- icon->description
en: Desaturate the application icon
zh_CN: 减淡图标饱和度：

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->desaturate-app-icon->tooltip
en: Select if you want to desaturate the application icon
zh_CN: 选择是否减淡图标饱和度。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->open-active- submenu->description
en: Automatically open the submenu
zh_CN: 自动打开子菜单。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->open-active-submenu->tooltip
en: Select if you want to automatically open the submenu when the mouse is inside of the launcher.
zh_CN: 选择当鼠标停留在启动器时是否打开子菜单。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->close-active- submenu->description
en: Automatically close the submenu
zh_CN: 自动关闭子菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->close-active-submenu->tooltip
en: Select if you want to automatically close the submenu when the mouse is out of the launcher.
zh_CN: 选择鼠标离开启动器时是否自动关闭子菜单。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-app-name->description
en: Show the application name in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板显示应用名

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-app-name->tooltip
en: Select if you want to show the application name in the panel.
zh_CN: 选择是否在面板显示应用名

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->head-mainmenu->description
en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->display-in-panel->description
en: Display the main menu in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板显示主菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->display-in-panel->tooltip
en: Select if you want to display the main menu in the panel.
zh_CN: 选择是否在面板显示主菜单。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->head-menuitem->description
en: Menu items
zh_CN: 子菜单

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->head-support->description
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持我们

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->head-application->description
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-boxpointer->description
en: Show the boxpointers
zh_CN: 显示边框指针

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-boxpointer->tooltip
en: Select if you want to show the boxpointer of all floating menus.
zh_CN: 选择是否在所有的浮动菜单显示边框指针

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->enable-jayantana->description
en: Enable the support for JAyantana (Experimental)
zh_CN: 启用JAyantana支持（实验性功能）

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->enable-jayantana->tooltip
en: Select if you want to enable the support for JAyantana.
zh_CN: 选择是否开启JAyantana功能

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-app-icon->description
en: Show the application icon in the panel
zh_CN: 显示应用图标到面板

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->show-app-icon->tooltip
en: Select if you want to show the application icon in the panel.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示应用图标到面板

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->desaturate-item-icon->description
en: Desaturate icons in the menu items
zh_CN: 减淡子菜单图标

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->settings-schema.json->desaturate-item-icon->tooltip
en: Select if you want to desaturate icons in the menu items.
zh_CN: 选择是否减淡子菜单图标。

note: globalAppMenu@lestcape->metadata.json->description
en: Adds global application menu support to Cinnamon
zh_CN: 给Cinnamon添加全局应用菜单支持。
