en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Please run sensors-detect as root.
zh_CN: 请以 root 运行 sensors-detect。

en: Please install lm_sensors.
    If this doesn't help, click here to report with your sensors output!
zh_CN: 请安装 lm_sensors。
    如果这不管用，点击这里并报告你的传感器输出！

en: Temperature Sensors
zh_CN: 温度传感器

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: Sensors Settings
zh_CN: 传感器设置

en: Poll Sensors Every (sec)
zh_CN: 查询传感器每(秒)

en: Show Decimal Value
zh_CN: 显示小数部分

en: Show one digit after decimal
zh_CN: 显示小数点后一位数字

en: Temperature Unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: Position in Panel
zh_CN: 面板位置

en: Show Icon on Panel
zh_CN: 在面板显示图标

en: Show Fan Speed
zh_CN: 显示风扇转速

en: Show Power Supply Voltage
zh_CN: 显示电源电压

en: Group Temperature Items
zh_CN: 编组温度项

en: Works if you have more than three temperature sensors
zh_CN: 如果你有超过三个温度传感器时可用

en: Group Voltage Items
zh_CN: 编组电压项

en: Works if you have more than three voltage sensors
zh_CN: 如果你有超过三个电压传感器时可用

en: HDD/SSD Temperature Utility
zh_CN: HDD/SSD 温度工具

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Video Card Temperature Utility
zh_CN: 显卡温度工具
