en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Please run sensors-detect as root.
zh_TW: 請以 root 運行 sensors-detect。

en: Please install lm_sensors.
    If this doesn't help, click here to report with your sensors output!
zh_TW: 請安裝 lm_sensors。
    如果這不管用，點擊這裡並報告你的傳感器輸出！

en: Temperature Sensors
zh_TW: 溫度傳感器

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: Sensors Settings
zh_TW: 傳感器設置

en: Poll Sensors Every (sec)
zh_TW: 查詢傳感器每(秒)

en: Show Decimal Value
zh_TW: 顯示小數部分

en: Show one digit after decimal
zh_TW: 顯示小數點後一位數字

en: Temperature Unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: Position in Panel
zh_TW: 面板位置

en: Show Icon on Panel
zh_TW: 在面板顯示圖標

en: Show Fan Speed
zh_TW: 顯示風扇轉速

en: Show Power Supply Voltage
zh_TW: 顯示電源電壓

en: Group Temperature Items
zh_TW: 編組溫度項

en: Works if you have more than three temperature sensors
zh_TW: 如果你有超過三個溫度傳感器時可用

en: Group Voltage Items
zh_TW: 編組電壓項

en: Works if you have more than three voltage sensors
zh_TW: 如果你有超過三個電壓傳感器時可用

en: HDD/SSD Temperature Utility
zh_TW: HDD/SSD 溫度工具

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Video Card Temperature Utility
zh_TW: 顯卡溫度工具
