v0.0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: State:
zh: 状态：

en: delay 3 min
zh: 推迟3分钟

en: delay 5 min
zh: 推迟5分钟

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: continue
zh: 继续

en: rest now
zh: 立即休息

en: notify
zh: 消息测试

en: I Know
zh: 知道了

en: State:
zh: 状态：

en: It's time for a break
zh: 休息时间到啦

en: Display format in the panel menu
zh: 顶部菜单文本格式

en: Notify time before lock the screen
zh: 提前通知的时间

en: Preferences...
zh: 首选项...
