en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: App Tweaks
zh_CN: 应用优化

en: Add a Custom WM_CLASS
zh_CN: 添加自定义 WM_CLASS

en: Classy transparency for your panel.
zh_CN: 给你的面板加上优雅的透明感。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Shell Restart Required.
zh_CN: 需要重启 Shell。

note: Meant to ask the user if they would like to restart right now or later in a yes/no format.
en: A shell restart is required to view some of your changes. Do you want to restart now?
zh_CN: 为了观看你的一些更改的效果需要重启 shell。想现在就重启吗？

note: How long the transition will take.
en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 切换速度

en: Overrides 'gtk-enable-animations'.
zh_CN: 改写 'gtk-enable-animations'。

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 切换

note: Allows the user to set their own text color.
en: Enable custom text coloring
zh_CN: 启用自定义文字颜色

note: The main color to be used.
en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色

note: Another color for special functions.
en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 副色

en: Use when a window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化时使用

en: Use when the overview is visible
zh_CN: 概览视图时使用

en: Enable text shadowing
zh_CN: 启用文字阴影

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Enable icon shadowing
zh_CN: 启用图标阴影

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

note: Opacity of the panel when no window is maximized.
en: Unmaximized Opacity
zh_CN: 非最大化的不透明度

note: Opacity of the panel when a window is maximized.
en: Maximized Opacity
zh_CN: 最大化的不透明度

note: Allows the user to set their own opacity.
en: Enable custom opacity
zh_CN: 启用自定义不透明度

note: The panel's background color.
en: Panel Color
zh_CN: 面板颜色

note: Allows the user to set their own background color for the panel.
en: Enable custom panel color
zh_CN: 启用自定义面板颜色

note: Removes any extra styling certain themes may have. Fixes theme issues.
en: Remove excess panel styling
zh_CN: 移除过度的面板修饰风格

en: (Fixes theme incompatibilities.)
zh_CN: (修复主题的不兼容性。)

note: Hides the panel corners.
en: Hide corners
zh_CN: 隐藏圆角

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: Adds a 'custom' app tweak. Only visible on the App Tweaks page.
en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级…

en: A WM_CLASS is a code that identifies a window. Use this setting if the window you want custom settings for is not part of an application. You can find a window's WM_CLASS with the command 'xprop WM_CLASS'. Enter the second result from 'xprop WM_CLASS' below without quotation marks.
zh_CN: WM_CLASS 是用于标识窗口的代码。使用此项设置，如果您想自定义设置的窗口不是应用程序的一部分。您可以用命令 'xprop WM_CLASS' 来查找窗口的 WM_CLASS。输入 'xprop WM_CLASS' 下面的第二个结果，不带引号。

en: WM_CLASS cannot be blank.
zh_CN: WM_CLASS 无法为空。

en: Enable background app tweaks
zh_CN: 启用后台应用优化

en: Theme Source
zh_CN: 主题来源

en: Always trigger the panel.
zh_CN: 总是触发面板。
