en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: New Window
zh: 打開新窗口

en: Quit Application
zh: 結束應用程序

en: Remove from Favorites
zh: 從任務欄移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 添加到任務欄

en: Show Desktop
zh: 顯示桌面
