en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: New Window
zh: 打开新窗口

en: Quit Application
zh: 结束应用程序

en: Remove from Favorites
zh: 从任务栏移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 添加到任务栏

en: Show Desktop
zh: 显示桌面
