en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Private mode
zh_CN: 隐私模式

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清空历史

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Clipboard history cleared
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史已清空

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Toggle the menu
zh_CN: 切换菜单

en: Previous entry
zh_CN: 上一条

en: Next entry
zh_CN: 下一条

en: History Size
zh_CN: 历史条数

en: Refresh Interval (ms)
zh_CN: 刷新间隔（毫秒）

en: Preview Size (characters)
zh_CN: 预览大小（字符）

en: Max Cache File Size (kb)
zh_CN: 最大缓存文件大小（KB）

en: Show notification on copy
zh_CN: 复制时显示通知

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键
