banshee-doubanfm-gse - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Show Song Title
zh_CN: 显示歌曲标题

en: Character Number Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Position in the Panel
zh_CN: 标签在面板中的位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Need to restart Extension
zh_CN: 需要重启插件
