BackSlide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Up Next
zh_CN: 接下来

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Delay (%d %s)
zh_CN: 延迟 (%d %s)

en: Move selected Wallpapers up in the list.
zh_CN: 向上移动列表中所选壁纸

en: Move selected Wallpapers down in the list.
zh_CN: 向下移动列表中所选壁纸

en: Add new Wallpapers
zh_CN: 添加新的壁纸

en: Select the new wallpapers.
zh_CN: 选择新的壁纸

en: Remove selected Wallpapers
zh_CN: 删除所选壁纸

en: The following images where invalid (not found or not image-types) and have been removed:
zh_CN: 以下图片因为无效（不存在或者不是图片）已经被删除：

en: Manage Wallpapers
zh_CN: 管理壁纸
