axeMenu 0.8.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: All applications
zh: 所有应用程序

en: Type to search...
zh: 键入搜索...

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Power Off
zh: 关机

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Restart Shell
zh: 重启 Gnome-shell

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Home Folder
zh: Home 目录

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: AxeMenu settings
zh: AxeMenu 设置

en: Start with favorites
zh: 打开菜单时显示收藏夹内容

en: Display Activites button
zh: 显示打开 Gnome-shell 缩略图按钮

en: Display Places section
zh: 显示位置部分（计算机，Home 目录等）

en: Display Bookmarks section
zh: 显示书签部分（文档，图片等文件夹）

en: Display System section
zh: 显示系统部分（系统设置，终端等应用）

en: Display Shutdown section
zh: 显示关机部分

en: Favorites has label
zh: 收藏夹显示程序名称

en: Favorites columns count
zh: 收藏夹显示列数

en: Favorites icons size (px)
zh: 收藏夹图标尺寸（px）

en: Max bookmarks count (zero for show all)
zh: 最多显示书签个数（为 0 全部显示）

en: Category icons size (px)
zh: 类别图标的尺寸（px）

en: Left pane icons size (px)
zh: 左窗格尺寸（px）

en: Applications icons size (px)
zh: 应用程序图标尺寸（px）

en: Main box width (px)
zh: 主窗格宽度（px）

en: Left pane width (px)
zh: 左窗格宽度（px）

en: Categories box width (px)
zh: 类别框宽度（px）

en: System Applications (Left pane)
zh: 系统程序（左窗格）

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Button label
zh: 主按钮显示文字

en: Activites button rightmost
zh: 活动按钮最右显示

en: "Menu" button with icon
zh: 主按钮上显示图标

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Remove "%s" from favorites?
zh: 将 "%s" 从最爱中移除？

en: Add "%s" to favorites?
zh: 添加 "%s" 到最爱？

en: Main
zh: 主菜单

en: Left pane
zh: 左窗格

en: Right pane
zh: 右窗格

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Hot corner
zh: 鼠标移动到左上角显示 AxeMenu 菜单

en: Icon name
zh: 图标名称（默认为 start-here）

en: Additionally
zh: 附加

en: Width of search entry (px)
zh: 搜索输入框的宽度 （px）

en: Display Search button
zh: 显示搜索按钮

en: Recent documents
zh: 最近使用的文档

en: Fixed height of menu
zh: 菜单固定高度

en: AxeMenu in Hot corner
zh: 缩略图模式再次戳左上角弹出 AxeMenu 菜单（开启上一选项）

en: Select Category by click
zh: 通过单击选择类别

en: Display bottom pane
zh: 显示 AxeMenu 设置按钮

en: Display Left pane
zh: 显示菜单左半栏

en: Search tool
zh: 搜索工具

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Main icons size (px)
zh: 主按钮大小 （px）
