en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Check now
zh_CN: 立即检查

en: Waiting first check
zh_CN: 正在等待首次检查

en: %d update pending | %d updates pending
zh_CN[0]: %d 个更新正等待操作

en: New Arch Linux Update | New Arch Linux Updates
zh_CN[0]: Arch Linux 有新的更新

en: There is %d update pending | There are %d updates pending
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个更新正在等待操作

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Up to date :)
zh_CN: 已是最新 ^_^

en: Time to wait before first check (seconds)
zh_CN: 首次检查前等待时间(秒)

en: Interval between updates check (minutes)
zh_CN: 更新检查间隔(秒)

en: Strip out versions numbers
zh_CN: 剔除版本号

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Show updates count on indicator
zh_CN: 在指示器上显示更新数目

en: Send a notification when new updates are available
zh_CN: 当有新的更新可用时发送通知

en: Use transient notifications (auto dismiss)
zh_CN: 使用暂时性通知(自动消除)

en: How much information to show on notifications
zh_CN: 在通知上显示多少信息

en: Count only
zh_CN: 仅数目

en: New updates names
zh_CN: 新更新名称

en: All updates names
zh_CN: 所有更新名称

en: Command to check for package updates
zh_CN: 检查软件包更新的命令

en: Command to update packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包的命令

en: Pacman local directory path - To detect when new packages are installed
zh_CN: Pacman 本地目录路径 - 用于检测新软件包被安装的时间
