en to zh_CN translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: GNOME Shell Version
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 版本

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Donate for TaskBar
zh_CN: 为本项目捐款

en: Become a Friend of GNOME
zh_CN: 成为 GNOME 的朋友

en: Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会

en: RESET ALL !
zh_CN: 重置全部 ！

en: Reset All TaskBar Settings to the Original TaskBar Settings
zh_CN: 重置所有 任务栏 设置为初始设置

en: TaskBar
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Desktop Button
zh_CN: 桌面按钮

en: Workspace Button
zh_CN: 工作区按钮

en: Appview Button
zh_CN: 应用视图按钮

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Top Panel
zh_CN: 顶部面板

en: Bottom Panel
zh_CN: 底部面板

en: Reset Overview Tab
zh_CN: 重置 概览 选项卡

en: Reset the Overview Tab to the Original Overview Settings
zh_CN: 重置 概览 选项卡为初始设置

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Align TaskBar
zh_CN: 对齐任务栏

en: Panel Size
zh_CN: 面板大小

en: Adjust TaskBar Icon Size
zh_CN: 调整任务栏图标大小

en: Adjust TaskBar Label Size
zh_CN: 调整任务栏标签大小

en: Adjust Panel Content Size
zh_CN: 调整面板内容大小

en: Anchor Point
zh_CN: 定位点

en: Panel Background
    Color & Opacity
zh_CN: 面板背景颜色
    和不透明度

en: Reset Color
zh_CN: 重置颜色

en: Reset Panels Tab
zh_CN: 重置 面板 选项卡

en: Reset the Panels Tab to the Original Panels Settings
zh_CN: 重置 面板 选项卡为初始设置

en: Tasks (I)
zh_CN: 任务 (I)

en: Tasks on All Workspaces
zh_CN: 所有工作区上的任务

en: Sort Tasks by Application
zh_CN: 排列任务

en: OFF
zh_CN: 无/关闭

en: Sort
zh_CN: 按应用程序

en: Sort Workspace
zh_CN: 按工作区

en: Tasks Label
zh_CN: 任务标签

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: App Name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: Tasks Label Width (150 px)
zh_CN: 任务标签宽度 (150 px)

en: Tasks Container Width (0 Tasks)
zh_CN: 任务容器宽度 (0 个任务)

en: Space between Tasks (4 px)
zh_CN: 任务中的空间 (4 px)

en: Tasks Application Menu
zh_CN: 任务应用程序菜单

en: Middle Click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Right Click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Close Tasks
zh_CN: 关闭任务

en: Reset Tasks (I) Tab
zh_CN: 重置 任务 (I) 选项卡

en: Reset the Tasks (I) Tab to the Original Tasks Settings
zh_CN: 重置 任务 (I) 选项卡为初始设置

en: Tasks (II)
zh_CN: 任务 (II)

en: Scroll Tasks
zh_CN: 滚动任务

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反向

en: Active Task Frame
zh_CN: 活动任务框架

en: Inactive Task Frame
zh_CN: 非活动任务框架

en: Activate Tasks on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时激活任务

en: Hover Delay
zh_CN: 悬停延迟

en: Blink Tasks on Alert
zh_CN: 通知时闪烁任务

en: Blink Rate
zh_CN: 闪烁速率

en: Blink Color
zh_CN: 闪烁颜色

en: Reset Tasks (II) Tab
zh_CN: 重置 任务 (II) 选项卡

en: Reset the Tasks II Tab to the Original Tasks II Settings
zh_CN: 重置 任务 (II) 选项卡为初始设置

en: Tasks (III)
zh_CN: 任务 (III)

en: Active Task Background
    Color & Opacity
zh_CN: 活动任务背景的
    颜色和不透明度

en: Active Task Background Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of the active task background. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the background color.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 活动任务背景的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置活动任务背景的颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Inactive Tasks Background
    Color & Opacity
zh_CN: 非活动任务背景的
    颜色和不透明度

en: Inactive Tasks Background Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of inactive task backgrounds. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the background color.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 非活动任务背景的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置非活动任务背景的颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Active Task Label Color
zh_CN: 活动任务标签颜色

en: Active Task Label Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of the active task label. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the label color.
    Toggle task labels at the 'Tasks (I)' tab.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 活动任务标签的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置活动任务标签的颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务标签显示切换在“任务 (I)”选项卡中。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Inactive Tasks Label Color
zh_CN: 非活动任务标签颜色

en: Inactive Tasks Label Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of inactive task labels. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the label color.
    Toggle task labels at the 'Tasks (I)' tab.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 非活动任务标签的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置非活动任务的标签颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务标签显示切换在“任务 (I)”选项卡中。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Active Task Frame Color
zh_CN: 活动任务框架颜色

en: Active Task Frame Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of the active task frame. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the frame color.
    Toggle the active task frame at the 'Tasks (II)' tab.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 活动任务框架的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置活动任务框架的颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务框架显示切换在“任务 (II)”选项卡中。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Inactive Tasks Frame Color
zh_CN: 非活动任务框架颜色

en: Inactive Tasks Frame Color & Opacity
    Click the color button to set the color and opacity of inactive task frames. This opens a new window with a table of preset colors to choose from. Click the '+' button under 'Custom' to customize color and opacity. Clicking '+' changes the window. In the center is a color picker, the left slider changes color and the bottom slider changes opacity. At the top, a indicator and entry field displays hexadecimal values in the form: #RRGGBB, where RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are values between 00 and FF. When selected, customized colors will be available in all color settings. Back on the 'Tasks (III)' tab, flip the switch next to the color button to activate/deactivate the frame color.
    Toggle inactive task frames at the 'Tasks (II)' tab.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 非活动任务框架的颜色和不透明度
    点击颜色区块以设置非活动任务框架的颜色和不透明度。这将打开一个新窗口，其中有一个预设颜色表供您选择。 单击“自定义”下的“+”按钮以定制颜色和不透明度。 点击“+”更改窗口。 中间是颜色选择器，左滑块用来改变颜色，底滑块改变不透明度。 在顶部有指示器和以下列形式显示十六进制值的输入字段：#RRGGBB，其中 RR（红色）、GG（绿色）和 BB（蓝色）是介于 00 和 FF 之间的值。 选择后，自定义颜色就可用于所有的颜色设置中。 回到“任务 (III)”选项卡上，转动颜色按钮旁边的开关以激活/停用背景颜色。
    任务框架显示切换在“任务 (II)”选项卡中。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Blacklist Apps
zh_CN: 禁用应用列表

en: Blacklist Apps
    Find app names by navigating to the 'Preview' tab and setting 'Tasks Label' to 'App Name'. Then hover the task you would like to blacklist. App names are case-sensitive. If you intend to blacklist more than one app, separate app names by comma and space:
    Terminal, gedit, Tweak Tool, GNU Image Manipulation Program, Files
    Flip the switch next to the entry field to activate/deactivate the blacklist.
    Toggle tasks at the 'Overview' tab.
zh_CN: 禁用应用列表
    可以切换到“预览”选项卡并将“任务标签”设置为“应用名称”来查找应用程序的名称。 然后将鼠标悬停到要列入禁用列表的任务上。 应用名称区分大小写。 如果您想将多个应用列入禁用列表，请以半角逗号和空格分隔应用名称：
    Terminal, gedit, Tweak Tool, GNU Image Manipulation Program, Files
    转动输入字段旁边的开关以激活/停用禁用列表。
    任务显示切换在“概览”选项卡中。

en: Reset Tasks (III) Tab
zh_CN: 重置 任务 (III) 选项卡

en: Reset All Settings on this Tab
zh_CN: 重置此选项卡上的所有设置

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Desktop Button Right Click
    opens Preferences (this)
zh_CN: 桌面按钮右键点击
    打开此首选项窗口

en: Desktop Button Icon
zh_CN: 桌面按钮图标

en: Workspace Button Index
zh_CN: 工作区按钮索引

en: Index
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Index/Total
zh_CN: 当前位置/总数

en: Scroll Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区滚动

en: Workspace Button Color
zh_CN: 工作区按钮颜色

en: Adjust Workspace Button Width
zh_CN: 调整工作区按钮宽度

en: Appview Button
    Left & Right Click Toggle
zh_CN: 应用视图按钮
    左右键点击切换

en: L Appview
    R Overview
zh_CN: 左：应用视图
    右：活动概览

en: L Overview
    R Appview
zh_CN: 左：活动概览
    右：应用视图

en: Appview Button Icon
zh_CN: 应用视图按钮图标

en: Reset Buttons Tab
zh_CN: 重置 按钮 选项卡

en: Reset the Buttons Tab except the Icons to the Original Buttons Settings.
    The Icons can be Reset within their own Settings.
zh_CN: 重置 按钮 选项卡除了图标的设置为初始设置。
    图标可以从它自己的设置中重置。

en: Tray Button
zh_CN: 托盘按钮

en: Bottom Panel Tray Button
zh_CN: 底部面板托盘按钮

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: When Tray is Empty
zh_CN: 当托盘为空时

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show 0
zh_CN: 显示 0

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Tray Button Icon
zh_CN: 托盘底部图标

en: Activate Tray on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时激活托盘

en: Reset Tray Button Tab
zh_CN: 重置 托盘按钮 选项卡

en: Reset the Tray Button Tab except the Icon to the Original Tray Button Settings.
    The Icon can be Reset within its own Settings.
zh_CN: 重置 托盘按钮 选项卡除了图标的设置为初始设置。
    图标可以从它自己的设置中重置。

en: Separators
zh_CN: 分隔

en: Left (px)
zh_CN: 左 (px)

en: Right (px)
zh_CN: 右 (px)

en: Tasks Container
zh_CN: 任务容器

en: Reset Separators Tab
zh_CN: 重置 分隔 选项卡

en: Reset the Separators Tab to the Original Separators Settings
zh_CN: 重置 分隔 选项卡为初始设置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Tasks Label Preview
zh_CN: 任务标签预览

en: App Name &
    Window Title
zh_CN: 应用名称和
    窗口标题

en: Tasks Thumbnail Preview
zh_CN: 任务缩略图预览

en: Favorites Label Preview
zh_CN: 收藏标签预览

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: App Name &
    Description
zh_CN: 应用名称
    和描述

en: Thumbnail Preview Size
zh_CN: 缩略图预览大小

en: Preview Delay
zh_CN: 预览延迟

en: Preview Background Color
zh_CN: 预览背景颜色

en: Preview Label Color
zh_CN: 预览标签颜色

en: Reset Preview Tab
zh_CN: 重置 预览 选项卡

en: Reset the Preview Tab to the Original Preview Settings
zh_CN: 重置 预览 选项卡为初始设置

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Color & Opacity
zh_CN: 颜色和不透明度

en: Activities Button
zh_CN: 活动按钮

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Date Menu
zh_CN: 日期菜单

en: System Menu
zh_CN: 系统菜单

en: Hot Corner
zh_CN: 热区

en: Dash (Activities Overview)
zh_CN: Dash（活动概览）

en: Workspace Selector (Activities Overview)
zh_CN: 工作区选择器（活动概览）

en: TaskBar (Activities Overview)
zh_CN: 任务栏（活动概览）

en: Reset Misc Tab
zh_CN: 重置 杂项 选项卡

en: Reset the Misc Tab to the Original Misc Settings
zh_CN: 重置 杂项 选项卡为初始设置

en: GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证

en: TaskBar - Set Desktop Button Icon
zh_CN: 任务栏 - 设置桌面按钮图标

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: TaskBar - Set Appview Button Icon
zh_CN: 任务栏 - 设置应用视图按钮图标

en: TaskBar - Set Tray Button Icon
zh_CN: 任务栏 - 设置托盘按钮图标

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export All TaskBar Settings. This will create a taskbar.dconf file in your home folder.
zh_CN: 导出 任务栏 的全部设置。这将在您的主文件夹中创建一个 taskbar.dconf 文件。

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import All TaskBar Settings. This will import the taskbar.dconf file located in your home folder.
zh_CN: 导入 任务栏 的全部设置。这将导入位于您主文件夹中的 taskbar.dconf 文件。

en: Sort or Group Tasks by Application
zh_CN: 按应用程序排列或分组任务

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group Workspace
zh_CN: 分组工作区

en: Preview Font Size
zh_CN: 预览字体大小

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Backspace to disable Keybindings
zh_CN: 按退格键以禁用键绑定

en: Focus previous Task (Scroll left)
zh_CN: 对焦上个任务（向左滚动）

en: Focus next Task (Scroll right)
zh_CN: 对焦下个任务（向右滚动）

en: Toggle Desktop View
zh_CN: 切换桌面视图
