Shutdown Timer GNOME Shell Extension - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: System will shutdown in
zh_CN: 系统将在

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟之后关闭

en: Shutdown Timer stopped
zh_CN: 已取消定时关机

en: Shutdown Timer
zh_CN: 定时关机

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: min (root)
zh_CN: 分（root）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Maximum timer value (in minutes)
zh_CN: 最大定时值（分钟）

en: Slider position (in % from 0 to 100)
zh_CN: 滑块位置（从 0 到 100 的百分比）

en: Root mode (uses 'pkexec shutdown' command,
    no interruption of timer, but needs root password)
zh_CN: root 模式（使用 pkexec shutdown 命令，
    没有定时器中断，但是需要 root 密码）

en: min till shutdown
zh_CN: 分钟之后将关机
