en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh: 工作區切換程式的列數

en: Number of Workspaces
zh: 工作區數目

en: Move to Workspace Left
zh: 移至左方的工作區

en: Move to Workspace Right
zh: 移至右方的工作區

en: Move to Another Workspace
zh: 移至另一個工作區(W)

en: Unminimize
zh: 取消最小化
