en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Rows in workspace switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기의 줄 개수

en: Number of Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 수

en: Move to Workspace Left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Workspace Right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to Another Workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 옮기기(W)

en: Unminimize
ko: 최소화 취소
